Our Team

Cerberus Asset Management is led by an experienced team with an unrivalled work ethic and reputation for delivering consistent high quality service to our valued clients.

The business is directly managed at Group Director level supported by a high calibre team with complimentary expertise and experience in all aspects of asset appraisal, valuation and realisation.

Directors

Andrew Roe

Group Director
Tel: 0161 737 5252
Fax: 0161 737 5959
Mobile: 0777 023 3101 

Email: andy.roe@cerberus-group.com
James Booth

Director
Tel: 0161 737 5252
Fax: 0161 737 5959
Mobile: 0777 553 3081 

Email: james.booth@cerberus-group.com
Jim Walker

Finance Director
Tel: 0161 737 5252
Fax: 0161 737 5959
Mobile: 0777 553 6198

Email: jim.walker@cerberus-group.com
Mat Hirst

Regional Director Manchester
Tel: 0161 925 1842
Mobile: 07595 412972

Email: mat.hirst@cerberus-group.com
Matthew Bateman

Director
Tel: 0161 737 5252
Fax: 0161 737 5959
Mobile: 0754 520 3634

Email: matthew.bateman@cerberus-group.com
Matthew Parker

B.Sc. (Est. Man) MRICS
Associate Director
Mobile: 07469 150317

Email: matthew.parker@cerberus-group.com
Sarah Roscoe

Group Director
Tel: 0161 928 1880
Mobile: 07590 229460

Email: sarah.roscoe@cerberus-group.com
Simon Merrett

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 925 1842
Mobile: 07545 926980

Email: simon.merrett@cerberus-group.com
 

Management

Colin Glassbrook

Warehouse Manager
Tel: 0161 737 5252
Fax: 0161 737 5959
Mobile: 0774 863 7190

Email: colin.glassbrook@cerberus-group.com